The Grand Rapids Triathlon Contact Info

Townships, Neighborhood, Sheriff, Road Closures, Course Set-up:

John Mosey – Race Director

jmosey@tris4health.com
616.551.7385

Media Relations:

Jon Conkling – Race Director

jconkling@tris4health.com
616.920.9345

Athlete, Registration, General, or Website:

Lori Ott – Administrative Assistant

lori@tris4health.com
616.292.0728
(Please do not text during race weekend. It’s best to call if you need something urgent)

Sponsorship:

Courtney Smith – Sponsorship Director

courtney@tris4health.com
608-445-8412

Volunteer:

Kari Olmsted – Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@tris4health.com
616-375-2286

Awards:

Jon Conkling – Race Director

jconkling@tris4health.com
616.920.9345

 

Lost & Found:

Jon Conkling – Race Director

jconkling@tris4health.com
616.920.9345

General Information:

info@tris4health.com

For more information about participating in The Grand Rapids Triathlon please contact us here or you can REGISTER today by clicking on the link in our menu.